Catalogue Number: EMLTD004

Mastering: Simon at The Exchange

Distribution: DBH Music

Catalogue Number: EMLTD003

Mastering: Lupo

Distribution: DBH Music

Limited Vinyl Edition

Catalogue Number: EMLTD002

Design: Olivier Blanchin

Mixdown: Gaspar De Gaulle

Mastering: LXC

Press: RAND Muzik

Release Date: February 2014

All Tracks written by Tobias Lorsbach

Mastering: Scape Mastering

Press: R.A.N.D Muzik

Artwork: Olivier Blanchin

Free Downloads


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.